Carrier Command 2 Issue Tracker

#2368

Game Crashes

Created:

1 week ago

Fri 24 June 2022 08:45

by user:

SiathAQ

SiathAQ

#2366

Enemy AI still buys ships after their carrier is dead

Created:

1 week ago

Thu 23 June 2022 15:26

by user:

nop

nop

#2358

albatross gunrun

Created:

2 weeks ago

Sat 18 June 2022 16:25

by user:

MadcatMDM

MadcatMDM

1

#2339

Black Screen on Load

Created:

4 weeks ago

Thu 09 June 2022 04:44

by user:

Mistabullit

Mistabullit

1

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

1

#2331

Dedicated server does not restart/end match if no human carriers exist but multi AI carriers exist MP

Created:

1 month ago

Mon 06 June 2022 06:03

by user:

Mr. Scoot

Mr. Scoot

3

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

1

#2324

Enemy aircraft (manta) taking off from land-based runways crash if cliffs are at end of runway

Created:

1 month ago

Sun 05 June 2022 16:14

by user:

Chompy Nibblers

Chompy Nibblers

2

2 Comments

2

#2318

Alabtross consumes fuel during takeoff and landing

Created:

1 month ago

Sat 04 June 2022 11:59

by user:

Target Practice

Target Practice

2

2 Comments

1

#2308

Joining game with oculus quest 2, the headset microphone does not transmit VR

Created:

1 month ago

Thu 02 June 2022 02:58

by user:

viper5zero

viper5zero

1

1 Comments

1

1 Duplicates

1

#2301

Macs are experiencing crashes on startup when mods are in the temp folder MacOS CTD

Created:

1 month ago

Wed 01 June 2022 01:30

by user:

Beenos_

Beenos_

6

#2293

UI Modding Issues

Created:

1 month ago

Tue 31 May 2022 05:59

by user:

QuantX

QuantX

14

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

#2248

Waypoints left on map after air unit returned to bay

Created:

1 month ago

Wed 25 May 2022 07:06

by user:

Gugarion

Gugarion

2

2 Comments

#2247

After quitting to main menu in VR and then launching a new game, screen is black. VR

Created:

1 month ago

Wed 25 May 2022 07:03

by user:

Gugarion

Gugarion

1

#2245

Have noticed ships in hangars exploding due to collissions of AI passing through

Created:

1 month ago

Wed 25 May 2022 06:56

by user:

Gugarion

Gugarion

#2235

MacOS users cannot start their game CTD MacOS

Created:

1 month ago

Tue 24 May 2022 03:55

by user:

Zyhgar The Phoenix

Zyhgar The Phoenix

2

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

1

1 Duplicates

1

#2228

Master Light Switch and Deck Light Switch do the same thing?

Created:

1 month ago

Mon 23 May 2022 22:44

by user:

TheFlyingBoxman

TheFlyingBoxman

2

2 Comments

#2225

Selecting Self-Destruct monitor using VR controller prevents deselecting, freezing you in place. VR

Created:

1 month ago

Mon 23 May 2022 02:34

by user:

Now

Now

#2213

Self destruct timer setting goes above 99 and 100s digit stuck in input field border

Created:

1 month ago

Thu 19 May 2022 01:54

by user:

Falco[Ger]

Falco[Ger]

#2195

Barge not supplying me

Created:

1 month ago

Wed 18 May 2022 10:39

by user:

Deumas

Deumas

1

1 Comments

#2188

Enemy AI land-based aircraft crash

Created:

1 month ago

Fri 13 May 2022 18:37

by user:

MadDad

MadDad

#2176

Can't enter cargo elevator at start of campaign VR

Created:

1 month ago

Sun 08 May 2022 10:01

by user:

rmzalbar

rmzalbar

1

1 Comments

1

1 Duplicates

2 next last