Carrier Command 2 Issue Tracker

#24907

Can't join friend

Created:

2 days ago

Sun 14 April 2024 19:34

by user:

jappie

jappie

#24845

Helo Stuck in Launch Mode | Major Bug Possible

Created:

1 week ago

Sun 07 April 2024 14:37

by user:

CarlVon

CarlVon

3

3 Comments

#24841

Barge Console Control | Controller

Created:

1 week ago

Sun 07 April 2024 01:01

by user:

CarlVon

CarlVon

1

1 Comments

#24643

horrendous in-game performance.

Created:

3 weeks ago

Tue 19 March 2024 21:56

by user:

Zalaros

Zalaros

2

2 Comments

#24632

Old save game, barges inventory broken

Created:

4 weeks ago

Tue 19 March 2024 02:12

by user:

Crixtl

Crixtl

1

1 Comments

1

#24610

Shocking performance - AMD

Created:

4 weeks ago

Sun 17 March 2024 09:53

by user:

FrodoUK

FrodoUK

1

1 Comments

#24449

vehicle:get_inventory_order(index) and vehicle:set_inventory_order(index) do not work when called on vehicles returned by update_get_map_vehicle_by_id(vehicle_id)

Created:

1 month ago

Thu 29 February 2024 05:16

by user:

Nubbly

Nubbly

1

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

1

1 Comments

#23907

Performance is abyssmal on high end AMD GPU [RX 6950 XT]

Created:

3 months ago

Sat 13 January 2024 17:35

by user:

Andrei

Andrei

1

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

2

2 Comments

#23903

Low frame rate at RX6700XT

Created:

3 months ago

Sat 13 January 2024 03:14

by user:

voventys

voventys

4

4 Comments

#23889

Low framerate with high end gpu/cpu

Created:

3 months ago

Thu 11 January 2024 19:19

by user:

Velo-ඞSUSඞ-Raptor

Velo-ඞSUSඞ-Raptor

3

3 Comments

#23742

wsad buttons not working

Created:

3 months ago

Tue 02 January 2024 10:56

by user:

urHeen

urHeen

#23533

Game crashed randomly on MAC Studio M1 (Sonoma) MacOS

Created:

3 months ago

Fri 15 December 2023 20:49

by user:

emersonajr

emersonajr

#23464

Localization defect Localization

Created:

4 months ago

Sun 10 December 2023 18:09

by user:

mogician

mogician

1

#23394

game not launching on macos MacOS

Created:

4 months ago

Fri 08 December 2023 16:42

by user:

Redacted_Nac

Redacted_Nac

1

1 Comments

#23292

Carrier Deck Gun floats above the carrier model.

Created:

4 months ago

Thu 30 November 2023 15:45

by user:

Kyo21943

Kyo21943

#22988

Mods not loading on mod screen

Created:

5 months ago

Fri 10 November 2023 21:09

by user:

Svuefy

Svuefy

2

2 Comments

#21192

Very slow gameplay when assault a high difficul island. MacOS

Created:

7 months ago

Sat 19 August 2023 11:40

by user:

RGS1024

RGS1024

2

2 Comments

#20712

Valve Index stuck on either Waiting or Next Up in VR splashscreen. VR

Created:

8 months ago

Sun 16 July 2023 16:15

by user:

Tyler

Tyler

2

#19100

Meta Quest 2 and Quest Pro Touch Controllers Left Stick Axis Problem with all aircraft and ground vehicles VR

Created:

1 year ago

Mon 03 April 2023 03:34

by user:

NateDogg665

NateDogg665

3

3 Duplicates

#14802

Cannot get onto Elevator in intro sequence VR

Created:

1 year ago

Wed 12 October 2022 23:58

by user:

Tinyrodents

Tinyrodents

5

5 Comments

2 next last