Tag: Audio

Back

4

#12712

Audio Mixing Component Audio Logic

Created:

2 weeks ago

Sat 23 July 2022 20:51

by user:

Sukasa

Sukasa

6

#12708

[FEATURE REQUEST] Additional Audio for various components Audio Component

Created:

2 weeks ago

Sat 23 July 2022 18:24

by user:

notbyson

notbyson

1

1 Comments

#11838

Add an Option for choosing which Microphone to use for PTT Audio

Created:

1 month ago

Thu 23 June 2022 15:49

by user:

The_Chairman

The_Chairman

1

1 Comments

5

#11812

Thermal Friction Sounds Audio

Created:

1 month ago

Wed 22 June 2022 17:24

by user:

Farscapeguy

Farscapeguy

2

#11804

Sound effects for steam pistons Audio Steam

Created:

1 month ago

Wed 22 June 2022 10:04

by user:

Beginner

Beginner

144

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

5

5 Duplicates

5

#11685

Waves crashing Audio

Created:

1 month ago

Sat 18 June 2022 16:39

by user:

porschecarrera96

porschecarrera96

4

#11590

I've been adding 'audio_indoor' zones to the buildings that have them missing in their xml files. Audio

Created:

1 month ago

Thu 16 June 2022 01:00

by user:

Robertson

Robertson

1

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

2

2 Comments

2

#11570

Thunder Audio Weather

Created:

1 month ago

Wed 15 June 2022 09:59

by user:

Victim

Victim

1

1 Comments

4

#11509

Birds Audio Wildlife

Created:

1 month ago

Mon 13 June 2022 23:39

by user:

Qaetner

Qaetner

1

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

3

#11448

Turbine Engine noise Audio Balance

Created:

1 month ago

Sun 12 June 2022 13:28

by user:

BlackBird

BlackBird

1

1 Comments

10

#11427

Add a sound barrier Audio

Created:

1 month ago

Sat 11 June 2022 21:29

by user:

freeman100e

freeman100e

1

1 Comments

14

#11281

Sonar Audio & LUA Audio Input/Output Audio Component

Created:

1 month ago

Wed 08 June 2022 05:41

by user:

BlackBird

BlackBird

1

1 Comments

7

#10931

making sound when ships are sinking Audio

Created:

2 months ago

Thu 02 June 2022 14:31

by user:

matthewmargeson11

matthewmargeson11

2

#10860

more accurate siren system Audio Component

Created:

2 months ago

Sun 29 May 2022 20:16

by user:

Tommy

Tommy

5

#10763

Host VOIP Doesn't Work Audio MP

Created:

2 months ago

Thu 26 May 2022 05:42

by user:

Boyo_TM

Boyo_TM

2

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

2

2 Comments

18

18 Duplicates

6

#10740

better helicopter rotor sounds Audio

Created:

2 months ago

Tue 24 May 2022 22:48

by user:

Marrik

Marrik

13

#10714

Aircraft propellers sound improvement and misc. (Doppler effect/greater sound distance/parameters) Audio

Created:

2 months ago

Mon 23 May 2022 22:36

by user:

Cute Monster

Cute Monster

1

1 Comments

1

#10701

the audio Audio

Created:

2 months ago

Mon 23 May 2022 17:57

by user:

COOKIEMONSTERHAM10

COOKIEMONSTERHAM10

1

1 Comments

20

20 Duplicates

1

#10671

Headsets Audio Component

Created:

2 months ago

Sun 22 May 2022 18:45

by user:

sean97T

sean97T

15

#10462

Creepy deep underwater sound effect Audio Underwater

Created:

2 months ago

Sun 15 May 2022 14:40

by user:

Inverspe

Inverspe

1

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

1

1 Comments

2 3 4 5 next last