User: omegaman

Back

#4421

Auto NPC Pickup

Created:

1 week ago

Sat 08 January 2022 17:36

by user:

omegaman

omegaman

2

#4270

Buff Medium/Large Warheads Weapons Balance

Created:

2 weeks ago

Tue 04 January 2022 01:07

by user:

omegaman

omegaman

1

#4029

Static Grids Vehicle Editor

Created:

3 weeks ago

Fri 24 December 2021 18:53

by user:

omegaman

omegaman

1

1 Comments

2

2 Duplicates

2

#3943

Add Contains Ammo Node to Cannons

Created:

4 weeks ago

Mon 20 December 2021 15:44

by user:

omegaman

omegaman

1

1 Comments

#3832

Random Freezing

Created:

1 month ago

Wed 15 December 2021 21:40

by user:

omegaman

omegaman

2

2 Comments

1

#3422

Ability to reload ship flares and chaff

Created:

1 month ago

Sat 27 November 2021 12:09

by user:

omegaman

omegaman

2

#3381

Underwater Custom Base Art Underwater

Created:

1 month ago

Fri 26 November 2021 18:26

by user:

omegaman

omegaman

1

#3346

Damage Sensor

Created:

1 month ago

Wed 24 November 2021 19:37

by user:

omegaman

omegaman

1

1 Comments

#3328

Power Plants

Created:

1 month ago

Tue 23 November 2021 21:56

by user:

omegaman

omegaman

1

#3276

Rebalance - Manual Doors are fire resistant Fire Door

Created:

1 month ago

Sun 21 November 2021 21:06

by user:

omegaman

omegaman

#3160

Sub object in Sub object Flooding

Created:

2 months ago

Wed 17 November 2021 12:36

by user:

omegaman

omegaman

1

1 Comments

3

#710

Turn electric Nodes red if not connected UI Vehicle Editor

Created:

3 months ago

Thu 30 September 2021 12:30

by user:

omegaman

omegaman