Carrier Command 2 Issue Tracker

1

#2174

Albatross and Mantas that crash in waves at takeoff are not registered on Ship Log

Created:

1 month ago

Sat 07 May 2022 17:16

by user:

Charles

Charles

1

1 Comments

2

#2165

Enemy Air Units Stranded On Terrain AI

Created:

2 months ago

Sat 30 April 2022 05:18

by user:

GlyphKnightMax

GlyphKnightMax

4

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

2

2 Comments

2

#2159

Allied IR Missile Turrets Do Not Function

Created:

2 months ago

Tue 26 April 2022 06:47

by user:

GlyphKnightMax

GlyphKnightMax

4

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

1

#2125

Manta destroyed without notification - how to reproduce

Created:

3 months ago

Sat 26 March 2022 12:59

by user:

ObviouslyWelsh

ObviouslyWelsh

1

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

1

1 Comments

4

#1972

Petrel circles vehicles it was tasked to pick up instead of picking them up

Created:

5 months ago

Sat 08 January 2022 19:34

by user:

KiDra

KiDra

13

13 Comments

2

2 Duplicates

2

#1846

Enemy Computer Albatross doing circles in the runway and not launching.

Created:

7 months ago

Mon 22 November 2021 19:02

by user:

TheManFromAKANC

TheManFromAKANC

#1726

Mac boot up always starts up in low definition. Every time i start the game i have to select 1080 and then 1440 2K res. MacOS

Created:

7 months ago

Mon 01 November 2021 15:51

by user:

Hankster

Hankster

#1697

Carrier stock level vs weight reported problem Inventory

Created:

8 months ago

Thu 21 October 2021 22:45

by user:

rcoote

rcoote

3

3 Comments

1

#1653

Victory and defeat when ramming the defeated enemy carrier.

Created:

8 months ago

Sun 03 October 2021 16:01

by user:

Janus

Janus

#1628

Enemy carrier aircrafts stuck in landing pattern AI

Created:

9 months ago

Mon 20 September 2021 06:50

by user:

Beginner

Beginner

142

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

#1513

Selecting a chasis will flicker the player up and down VR

Created:

9 months ago

Mon 06 September 2021 20:23

by user:

Shalkka

Shalkka

6

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

5

#1504

Aircraft are incapable of engaging moving targets accurately with unguided weapons.

Created:

9 months ago

Sun 05 September 2021 21:13

by user:

Pahndoomak

Pahndoomak

2

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

3

3 Comments

2

2 Duplicates

#1503

Ocean current dragging enemy ships away. (this time with screen shots) AI

Created:

9 months ago

Sun 05 September 2021 20:04

by user:

Tontow

Tontow

6

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

#1487

Walking while looking down

Created:

9 months ago

Sat 04 September 2021 03:13

by user:

Chuck the Patriot

Chuck the Patriot

1

1 Comments

#1228

Dry dock sucks you back in after launch / Stuck in dry dock.

Created:

10 months ago

Tue 24 August 2021 04:22

by user:

Tontow

Tontow

6

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

#1080

Screen Judder

Created:

10 months ago

Sat 21 August 2021 17:41

by user:

Spooner

Spooner

5

5 Comments

1

1 Duplicates

1

#977

doors Physics

Created:

10 months ago

Thu 19 August 2021 16:20

by user:

reviloax

reviloax

#149

Black screen when ALT+Tab Graphics

Created:

10 months ago

Wed 11 August 2021 04:21

by user:

Soggey

Soggey

13

13 Comments

13

13 Duplicates

#71

Connection timeout MP

Created:

10 months ago

Tue 10 August 2021 20:32

by user:

Lupercal

Lupercal

2

2 Comments