Tag: Mineral

Back

6

#24640

Rework of the oil drilling system in the industrial dlc. major details in description (DO NOT MARK AS DUPLICATE) Component Mineral

Created:

3 months, 13 hours ago

Tue 19 March 2024 18:19

by user:

Apollo McYote

Apollo McYote

1

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

2

#24638

More refinery's Gamemode Mineral

Created:

3 months, 15 hours ago

Tue 19 March 2024 16:26

by user:

ProfessorX

ProfessorX

3

#23596

Better Visual Feedback For Mined Minerals Art Mineral

Created:

5 months, 4 weeks ago

Fri 22 December 2023 12:57

by user:

Gorf

Gorf

4

#23580

Oil rig blowouts. Component Fluids Mineral

Created:

6 months, 1 day ago

Tue 19 December 2023 22:18

by user:

ocserthedog189

ocserthedog189

1

#23555

Infinite ore Mineral

Created:

6 months, 3 days ago

Sun 17 December 2023 12:58

by user:

PLAYER

PLAYER

1

1 Comments

7

#23124

Idea for adding onto the Space DLC Mineral

Created:

7 months, 2 days ago

Sun 19 November 2023 04:10

by user:

TheBigBaconator

TheBigBaconator

2

2 Duplicates

6

#22925

more content or a dlc i would like to see Cargo Mineral

Created:

7 months, 2 weeks ago

Mon 06 November 2023 23:10

by user:

admiral_fubuki

admiral_fubuki

1

#20380

Oil spills on land Mineral

Created:

11 months, 3 weeks ago

Thu 29 June 2023 03:08

by user:

tomatosoup

tomatosoup

1

1 Comments

12

#19920

gasifier Component Fluids Mineral

Created:

1 year, 2 weeks ago

Sat 03 June 2023 00:34

by user:

IAMBELLBOY

IAMBELLBOY

1

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

1

1 Comments

4

#19067

Oil rigs and drilling Mineral

Created:

1 year, 2 months ago

Sat 01 April 2023 21:54

by user:

suce

suce

10

#18837

Add more practical Drill Rod clamps Component Mineral

Created:

1 year, 2 months ago

Thu 23 March 2023 14:55

by user:

Phil

Phil

4

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

1

1 Comments

7

#18368

Natural gas extraction and refining Mineral

Created:

1 year, 3 months ago

Fri 03 March 2023 15:23

by user:

Tönkette

Tönkette

4

4 Duplicates

5

#18323

Custom ores + more control over ore veins Mineral

Created:

1 year, 3 months ago

Mon 27 February 2023 22:52

by user:

Wijkagent Adrie

Wijkagent Adrie

1

#18038

Gold processing should require less materials Balance Mineral

Created:

1 year, 4 months ago

Sun 12 February 2023 17:38

by user:

Kwotch

Kwotch

1

#17901

Mineral hopper does not update its mineral count in multiplayer MP Mineral

Created:

1 year, 4 months ago

Sun 05 February 2023 15:52

by user:

Kwotch

Kwotch

6

6 Comments

4

#17027

industrial dlc options Creative Mineral

Created:

1 year, 5 months ago

Wed 28 December 2022 17:05

by user:

thexboxpc1

thexboxpc1

1

1 Comments

1

#16184

Multiplayer Mineral Desync with Funnels and Hoppers MP Mineral

Created:

1 year, 7 months ago

Fri 18 November 2022 03:02

by user:

GoldenUnicorn

GoldenUnicorn

1

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

8

8 Comments

1

#16025

custom hopper & mining blades Component Mineral

Created:

1 year, 7 months ago

Thu 10 November 2022 09:05

by user:

逾樣「ィ 鄙シ

逾樣「ィ 鄙シ

7

#15820

Hand-held drill and miners's clothing Items Mineral Outfits

Created:

1 year, 7 months ago

Mon 31 October 2022 20:43

by user:

Messias

Messias

1

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

2

2 Comments

1

1 Duplicates

#15496

More more mineral deposits Mineral

Created:

1 year, 8 months ago

Fri 21 October 2022 14:52

by user:

StargamerLP

StargamerLP

2 next last