User: TheMightyHowitzer

Back

1

#12875

non-electric pivot/ starter cord

Created:

1 week ago

Sat 30 July 2022 11:29

by user:

TheMightyHowitzer

TheMightyHowitzer

1

#12669

Issues spawning large creations at the Oil platform workbench.

Created:

2 weeks ago

Fri 22 July 2022 12:58

by user:

TheMightyHowitzer

TheMightyHowitzer

1

#11879

Angled Instruments

Created:

1 month ago

Sat 25 June 2022 09:14

by user:

TheMightyHowitzer

TheMightyHowitzer

1

#11204

Ropes consistently loose their lifting capability

Created:

2 months ago

Mon 06 June 2022 09:05

by user:

TheMightyHowitzer

TheMightyHowitzer

1

#11002

Fish is swiming along, up on shore...

Created:

2 months ago

Fri 03 June 2022 08:10

by user:

TheMightyHowitzer

TheMightyHowitzer

1

#10937

Pressurised air for blowing tanks and ballast.

Created:

2 months ago

Thu 02 June 2022 17:54

by user:

TheMightyHowitzer

TheMightyHowitzer

1

#10913

Pressure Based Dynamic Weather system

Created:

2 months ago

Wed 01 June 2022 13:08

by user:

TheMightyHowitzer

TheMightyHowitzer

2

#9795

Game crashes inconsistently when teleporting in world with environment mods CTD

Created:

3 months ago

Sun 17 April 2022 08:07

by user:

TheMightyHowitzer

TheMightyHowitzer

3

3 Comments

5

#9656

Sealed Ammo Belt

Created:

3 months ago

Wed 13 April 2022 09:23

by user:

TheMightyHowitzer

TheMightyHowitzer

#9517

Ability to turn off auto rotation of blocks in editor.

Created:

3 months ago

Fri 08 April 2022 07:28

by user:

TheMightyHowitzer

TheMightyHowitzer

3

#9442

Inventory fadeout time option

Created:

4 months ago

Mon 04 April 2022 16:18

by user:

TheMightyHowitzer

TheMightyHowitzer

2

#9314

Closing inventory but can still select parts.

Created:

4 months ago

Thu 31 March 2022 08:20

by user:

TheMightyHowitzer

TheMightyHowitzer

2

2 Comments