Tag: AI

Back

3

#12660

AI Rescue Service AI Gamemode

Created:

2 weeks ago

Fri 22 July 2022 01:27

by user:

Atlas076

Atlas076

1

1 Comments

2

#11800

Glowing sign on medical ships AI Content

Created:

1 month ago

Wed 22 June 2022 04:26

by user:

Dice385

Dice385

10

#10159

NPC Ferrys AI Content

Created:

3 months ago

Tue 03 May 2022 12:19

by user:

AlvarNO

AlvarNO

#10126

Med Boat on land AI

Created:

3 months ago

Sun 01 May 2022 21:27

by user:

ShrekDoesGaming

ShrekDoesGaming

2

2 Comments

#10122

making enemy AI dont ram into aircraft/boat/land AI

Created:

3 months ago

Sun 01 May 2022 19:47

by user:

Gunner20125

Gunner20125

1

1 Comments

3

#10000

Weapons dlc AI balancing AI Balance Weapons

Created:

3 months ago

Tue 26 April 2022 06:23

by user:

acethekildren2

acethekildren2

2

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

4

#9966

AI plane catches on fire AI

Created:

3 months ago

Sun 24 April 2022 22:07

by user:

trucksarenoisy

trucksarenoisy

#9791

Hospital bot going into and getting stuck on shore or inside island AI

Created:

3 months ago

Sun 17 April 2022 04:40

by user:

spacecat

spacecat

3

3 Comments

1

#9692

Enemy AI attacking weather alarms AI

Created:

3 months ago

Thu 14 April 2022 14:35

by user:

XDWAOW

XDWAOW

1

1 Comments

5

5 Duplicates

6

#9489

Make Search and Rescue great again! AI Gamemode

Created:

3 months ago

Thu 07 April 2022 03:50

by user:

AyyLuska

AyyLuska

2

2 Comments

1

1 Duplicates

#9248

AI Vehicle Tracker AI Addon Lua

Created:

4 months ago

Tue 29 March 2022 00:05

by user:

witheredanthony08

witheredanthony08

5

#8998

Airborne Threat Suggestion AI Art Wildlife

Created:

4 months ago

Sat 19 March 2022 18:35

by user:

jglenn1562

jglenn1562

2

2 Comments

1

1 Duplicates

4

#8617

Npc stop following AI MP

Created:

4 months ago

Sun 06 March 2022 13:27

by user:

KevVv

KevVv

8

#8113

The Hospital Boat AI Gamemode

Created:

5 months ago

Wed 16 February 2022 23:49

by user:

RYAN_757

RYAN_757

4

#8065

NPC Vehicles AI Content

Created:

5 months ago

Tue 15 February 2022 13:45

by user:

leha44581

leha44581

1

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

2

2 Comments

3

#7726

Add a Aircraft Carrier like the ambulance ship AI Gamemode

Created:

5 months ago

Sun 06 February 2022 19:59

by user:

[FR] Kalamar_Bizar

[FR] Kalamar_Bizar

3

3 Comments

1

#7641

NPC trash piling up AI

Created:

5 months ago

Sat 05 February 2022 16:24

by user:

Krienas

Krienas

8

8 Comments

2

#7126

AI start delay is longer than before AI

Created:

6 months ago

Fri 21 January 2022 16:09

by user:

Beginner

Beginner

144

Awards granted for Implemented Issues

1

1 Comments

2

2 Duplicates

3

#6973

Giving Enemy Aircrafts Missiles <Weapons DLC> AI Weapons

Created:

6 months ago

Sat 15 January 2022 06:38

by user:

CantAim

CantAim

1

1 Comments

1

#6525

Hospital Boat spawned on Land AI

Created:

7 months ago

Wed 29 December 2021 21:35

by user:

1stupid_gamerTTV

1stupid_gamerTTV

2

2 Comments

2 3 next last